May Tri-Weekly Mini Yoga Retreat Online

COVID-19: many events have been canceled or postponed, please check with the organizer the event status.
May Tri-Weekly Mini Yoga Retreat Online
Image from eventbrite.com
From Mon 4 May 2020 to Fri 29 May 2020
From Monday 4 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Ended

MOVE * BREATHE * CENTER
Hello Everyone, 
Please join me for our May series of 1-hour live online classes designed to revitalize the body, calm the mind and sooth the emotions during this time of restrictive movement and uncertainty. Now more than ever, it's important to take care of our health and well-being so we can transition easily back into the swing of life.
May 4 to May 29 - Tri Weekly
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays - 12 classes
9:00 to 10:00 am PST (10:00 am MST, 11:00 am CST, 12:00 pm EST, 1:00 pm ADT)
Via Zoom
$84 CAD*   
All participants will receive a recording of the class.  
Classes will be a combination of:

  • Yoga postures to keep you strong, flexible, grounded and present

  • Breathing exercises to energize and soothe 

  • Centering meditation to experience silence and equanimity.


Leave each class feeling refreshed, revitalized and connected. 
Private or Group Sessions Available:
Contact me if you’d like to arrange a private or group session with your friends or loved ones.
This would make a wonderful Mother's Day/Birthday gift.
My Experience:
I am a certified Buteyko Breathing Method Practitioner, Wellness Educator, Therapeutic Yoga Teacher and Meditation Instructor. 
Yoga and breath-work have been my passion and foundation for over 47 years. I have been a dedicated meditator or over 28 years. I love to teach in a fun and inspiring manner. 
* Please email me if you'd like to discuss payment options. 
Let’s get together and move, breathe and stay connected. 
Stay safe. 
Deborah

 

13587 Views - 30/05/2020 Last update
courses yoga
Via Zoom
Online, Victoria, BC, CA
Event from
eventbrite.com

Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event

Nearby hotels and apartments

Online, Victoria, BC, CA

Browse other venues in Victoria
Discover now


Discover more events in Victoria
Discover now



Via Zoom
Online, Victoria, BC, CA
Event from
eventbrite.com


Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event
  1. Victoria
  2. May Tri-Weekly Mini Yoga Retreat Online
 
 
 
 
Your changes have been saved.