Nick Maclean

Events created
Past
Save event Saved
Thursday 12 April 2018 8:00 PM
SNAGGLE feat. BROWNMAN ALI (Kitchener)
Save event Saved
Friday 13 April 2018 8:00 PM
SNAGGLE feat. BROWNMAN ALI + THE SOUL DOCTORS (London)
Save event Saved
Saturday 14 April 2018 7:00 PM
SNAGGLE feat. BROWNMAN ALI (Cobourg)
Save event Saved
Sunday 15 April 2018 8:00 PM
SNAGGLE feat. BROWNMAN ALI (Toronto)
Save event Saved
Saturday 07 July 2018 7:00 PM
Brownman Ali's PROMETHIUM @ The Loft Cinema (Cobourg)
Save event Saved
Sunday 08 July 2018 6:00 PM
Twilight Jazz Series Presents: Brownman Ali's PROMETHIUM at Mahtay (St. Catharines)
Save event Saved
Friday 20 July 2018 9:00 PM
Brownman Ali's PROMETHIUM at Duffy's Tavern (Toronto)
Save event Saved
Wednesday 15 August 2018 7:30 PM
NICK MACLEAN QUARTET feat. BROWNMAN ALI (Cobourg)
Save event Saved
Thursday 16 August 2018 2:42 PM
NICK MACLEAN QUARTET feat. BROWNMAN ALI with special guest RELATIVELY MINOR (Kingston)
Save event Saved
Friday 17 August 2018 9:00 PM
NICK MACLEAN QUARTET feat. BROWNMAN ALI with Special Guest DAVID RYSHPAN TRIO (Montreal)
Save event Saved
Saturday 18 August 2018 8:00 PM
NICK MACLEAN QUARTET feat. BROWNMAN ALI (Ottawa)
Save event Saved
Sunday 19 August 2018 4:00 PM
NICK MACLEAN QUARTET feat. BROWNMAN ALI (Markham Jazz Festival)
Save event Saved
Wednesday 19 September 2018 9:30 PM
NICK MACLEAN QUARTET feat. BROWNMAN ALI
Save event Saved
Friday 21 September 2018 9:00 PM
NICK MACLEAN QUARTET feat. BROWNMAN ALI
Save event Saved
Saturday 22 September 2018 8:00 PM
NICK MACLEAN QUARTET feat. BROWNMAN ALI
Save event Saved
Thursday 20 September 2018 8:00 PM
NICK MACLEAN QUARTET feat. BROWNMAN ALI
Save event Saved
Sunday 02 September 2018 3:00 PM
Blue Note Composer Series: every Sun in Sep, Cobourg, 3-6pm, $25
Save event Saved
Sunday 09 September 2018 3:00 PM
Blue Note Composer Series: every Sun in Sep, Cobourg, 3-6pm, $25
Save event Saved
Sunday 16 September 2018 3:00 PM
Blue Note Composer Series: every Sun in Sep, Cobourg, 3-6pm, $25
Save event Saved
Sunday 23 September 2018 3:00 PM
Blue Note Composer Series: every Sun in Sep, Cobourg, 3-6pm, $25
Save event Saved
Sunday 30 September 2018 3:00 PM
Blue Note Composer Series: every Sun in Sep, Cobourg, 3-6pm, $25
Save event Saved
Wednesday 03 October 2018 7:30 PM
SNAGGLE feat. BROWNMAN ALI (Cobourg)
Save event Saved
Thursday 04 October 2018 9:00 PM
SNAGGLE feat. BROWNMAN ALI (Kingston) w/ special guest opening act: PLACEHOLDERS
Save event Saved
Friday 05 October 2018 9:00 PM
SNAGGLE feat. BROWNMAN ALI w/ special guest opening act: OLIVIER SALAZAR GROUP (Montreal)
Save event Saved
Saturday 06 October 2018 8:00 PM
SNAGGLE feat. BROWNMAN ALI (Ottawa)
Save event Saved
Sunday 07 October 2018 8:00 PM
SNAGGLE feat. BROWNMAN ALI (Toronto)
Save event Saved
Friday 26 October 2018 7:00 PM
BROWNMAN's Halloween Thriller (Cobourg) - Michael Jackson as electric-jazz
Save event Saved
Saturday 27 October 2018 9:00 PM
BROWNMAN's Halloween Thriller (Markham) - Michael Jackson as electric-jazz
Save event Saved
Sunday 28 October 2018 8:00 PM
BROWNMAN's Halloween Thriller (Toronto) - Michael Jackson as electric-jazz
Save event Saved
Monday 29 October 2018 7:00 PM
BROWNMAN's Halloween Thriller (Hamilton) - Michael Jackson as electric-jazz
Save event Saved
Tuesday 30 October 2018 8:00 PM
BROWNMAN's Halloween Thriller (St Catharines) - Michael Jackson as electric-jazz
Save event Saved
Wednesday 31 October 2018 8:00 PM
BROWNMAN's Halloween Thriller (Kitchener) - Michael Jackson as electric-jazz
Save event Saved
Sunday 16 December 2018 8:00 PM
Brownman Akoustic 4-tet - Xmas Concert at La Rev, Toronto, 8pm
Save event Saved
Tuesday 11 December 2018 7:00 PM
Brownman Akoustic 4-tet - Xmas Concert at Artbar, Hamilton, 7pm
Save event Saved
Thursday 20 December 2018 7:00 PM
Brownman Akoustic 4-tet - Xmas Concert at The Loft, Cobourg, 7pm