Networking and Inspirational Leadership Event

Wednesday  21 February  2018  6:00 PM
Save (1) Saved (2)
Last update 13/02/2018
  34959

You are kindly invited to join us Feb 21st downtown Toronto for an exclusive Business Networking event to experience inspirational leadership, resourcefulness and enthusiasm.

To Register: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/networking-and-inspirational-leadership-event-tickets-43080828919

This event invites females thought-leaders, entrepreneurs, innovators, activists, who are looking to collaborate with core of Toronto strong women that can help grow and develop IWB -- Immigrant Women in Business organization into a real force for economic power, networking, and education for all immigrant business women in the GTA.
This event will help you to explore the question “The economy is changing - what do I need to know, experience and do to live meaningful, prosper, purpose-driven life? 
IWB specializes in integrated multicultural joint ventures that help organizations, governments and private corporations engage and connect with Canada’s diverse ethno-cultural communities to build profile and brands.

IWB’s mission is to help members increase their business through an authentic referral program, unique marketing initiatives and improve the world through positive leadership, compassion and commitment to learning, growing and giving.
6.00pm – Networking
6.30pm - Inspirational Speeches by Entrepreneurs, Leaders, Activists, IWB Founding Members
7:00pm - Darine BenAmara (France) Women Smart Networking
7:15pm - Susan Dasmarinas (Philippines) Proud. Loud. Leading Without A Doubt
7:30pm - Francina Grazette (Barbados) Choose: Natural for Positive Living
7:45pm - Benefits to become a Member and the over-all message of the Organization
8.00 - 9:00pm - Networking

Darine BenAmara is a gender equality specialist and an advocate for women’s rights, who has dedicated her career to supporting other women. Her passion led her to found EasyPoli, a consulting firm that engages with Canadian and global organizations from the private and public sectors to promote inclusion and achieve gender equality in the workplace. "Hiring and promoting talented women is the smart thing to do socially and economically."  https :// www.easypoli.com / https://www.linkedin.com/in/darineba/

Susan Dasmarinas, Canadian Immigration Consultant, International Student Agent 
"Immigration is all about passion"... I believe this is true, because we have to love what we do. I enjoy every journey of my career, from meeting the client, to learning about their unique background, and helping them to achieve their aspirations in Canada.  https :// www.immigrationmastersofcanada.com / http://happynanniescanada.ca/

Francina Grazette (Barbados) My goal is to share my research and knowledge for everyone’s benefit. Reading my report and using my products would be an absolute honor and a wonderful way to help even more people open up to their genuinely beautiful (inside and out) selves. We only get one body this life – let’s make the most of it.  https :// necessenaturals.com http://immigrantwomeninbusiness.com/founding-members/francina-grazette

Founding Members:
Emma Kaufman (Israel)  http :// www.thinklongterm.ca /
Jackie Porter (Jamaica)  http :// askjackie.ca /
Sally Kane (Mauritania)  https :// www.sellykane.com /
Karlyn Percil (Saint Lucia)  http :// karlynpercil.com
Andrea Carter (Germany)  https :// www.wealthywomanwarrior.com /
Eszter Sebok (Hungary)  https :// ca.linkedin.com /in/esebok
Dr. Edna Aryee (Ghana)  http :// immigrantwomeninbusiness.com /board-partners/dr-edna-aryee/
Darine BenAmara (France)  https :// www.easypoli.com /
Francina Grazette (Barbados)  https :// www.easypoli.com /
Nilgun Uzunhasanoglu (Turkey)  https :// ca.linkedin.com /in/nilgunuzunhasanoglu
Tahani Aburaneh (Palestine)  http :// tahani.ca /
Natasa Panova (Macedonia)  https :// ca.linkedin.com /in/natasa-nastova-panova-79bb1839
Mandana Attarzadeh (Iran)  https :// www.linkedin.com /in/mandana-attarzadeh-48369220/
Christen N. James (Tobago)  http :// yourchosencoach.com /
Susan Dasmarinas (Philippines)  https :// www.immigrationmastersofcanada.com
Dagma Koyi (Saint Lucia)  https :// www.restcentres.org
Khady Ndoye (Senegal)  https :// ca.linkedin.com /in/khadyndoye/en
Olesya Kolisnyk (Ukraine)  https :// www.linkedin.com /in/olesya-kolisnyk-8a71a342
Dara Clancy (NC, Canada)  https :// www.linkedin.com /in/dara-clancy-8397415
Nira Sharma (Nepal)  https :// ca.linkedin.com /in/nira-sharma-maes-pmp-aa540613
Robin Noble (United Kingdom)  https :// ca.linkedin.com /in/nobledestinations
Naira Velumyan (Armenia)  https :// www.linkedin.com /in/naira-velumyan-phd-12758111a
Cheryl Bedard (Canada)  https :// ca.linkedin.com /in/cherylbedard
Elena Paltseva (Kazakhstan)  https :// www.linkedin.com /in/elena-paltseva-375b8638
Dr. Marlyn Morris  https :// www.linkedin.com /in/dr-marlyn-morris-81049a21
Francina Grazette (Barbados)  https :// www.linkedin.com /in/francina-grazette-059612152
Svetlana Ratnikova (Russia)  https :// ca.linkedin.com /in/svetlanaratnikova

Bring extra business cards so you can enter the draw to win 2018 Success Planners https://karlynpercil.com/product/2018-success-planner/ & Mentoring sessions with IWB Founding Members.

80 people will be attending this event. You must be registered. 
Both genders are welcome.

trade shows expos business courses education conventions workshop technology Start Up
Nearby hotels and apartments
Immigrant Women in Business
John Street 55, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Immigrant Women in Business
John Street 55, Toronto, Ontario, Canada